Tadworth Primary School, Heathcote, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5RR
Tel: (01737) 354541 | Email: info@tadworthps.surrey.sch.uk

Tadworth Primary School

Tadworth Primary School

Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School Life at Tadworth Primary School

    

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn term 2020

Inset days

Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September and Monday 2 November

First day of term

Thursday 3 September

Half term

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Last day of term

Friday 18 December

Spring term 2021

No Inset days this term

First day of term

Monday 4 January

Half term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Last day of term

Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Inset days

Friday 25 June and Monday 28 June

First day of term

Monday 19 April

Half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Last day of term

Wednesday 21 July 

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn term 2021

Inset days

TBC

First day of term

Wednesday 1 September

Half term

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Last day of term

Friday 17 December

Spring term 2022

No Inset days this term

First day of term

Tuesday 4 January

Half term

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Last day of term

Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Inset days

TBC

First day of term

Tuesday 19 April

Half term

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Last day of term

Friday 22 July